FaceBookTwitterGoogle+

Shoes and Accessories in Wenzhou

As a local traditional industry, shoes-making in Wenzhou has a history of over 800 years. At present, there are more than 2,000 shoes-making companies in Wenzhou to produce over 1,000 million pairs of different shoes every year, accounting for 25% of the total shoes production in China and one eighth in the world. In September 2001, Wenzhou was officially named as China’s Shoes Capital supplying men’s shoes, ladies’ shoes, children’s shoes, boots, sandals and safety shoes etc. In Wenzhou, most shoes manufacturers are clustered in three areas, Lucheng District, Yongjia County and Rui’an City. In addition, there are thousands of enterprises in Wenzhou engaged in shoes-related businesses, which supply shoes-making machines, shoes accessories, soles and leather to shoes factories. The establishment of a complete shoes-making system with professional division and collaboration has been a key factor for the fast development of Wenzhou’s shoes making industry.

wenzhou shoes

As a local traditional industry, shoes-making in Wenzhou has a history of over 800 years. At present, there are more than 2,000 shoes-making companies in Wenzhou to produce over 1,000 million pairs of different shoes every year, accounting for 25% of the total shoes production in China and one eighth in the world. In September 2001, Wenzhou was officially named as China’s Shoes Capital supplying men’s shoes, ladies’ shoes, children’s shoes, boots, sandals and safety shoes etc. In Wenzhou, most shoes manufacturers are clustered in three areas, Lucheng District, Yongjia County and Rui’an City. In addition, there are thousands of enterprises in Wenzhou engaged in shoes-related businesses, which supply shoes-making machines, shoes accessories, soles and leather to shoes factories. The establishment of a complete shoes-making system with professional division and collaboration has been a key factor for the fast development of Wenzhou’s shoes making industry.

wenzhou shoes

Shoes & Accessories Manufacturers

Company Website
Gold Emperor Group www.jindishoes.com
Zhejiang Aokang Shoes Co., Ltd. www.aokang.com
Wenzhou Huadeli Shoes Co., Ltd. www.huadeli-shoes.com
AIMEIGAO Shoes Co., Ltd. www.aimeigao.com
Wenzhou Yulong Shoes Co., Ltd. www.yulongshoe.com
Wenzhou Leideli Shoes Co., Ltd. www.wzleideli.com
Dongyi Shoes Co., Ltd. www.dongyi.com
Wenzhou Shuanghao Shoes Co., Ltd. www.cheng-meng.com
Feituo Shoes Co., Ltd. www.feituo.com
Wenzhou Taima Shoes Co., Ltd. www.tai-ma.com
Wenzhou Daiten Shoes Co., Ltd. www.daiten.cc
Wenzhou Zhonghe Shoes Co., Ltd. www.zhongheshoes.com
Wenzhou Feidan Shoes Co., Ltd. www.feidan.com
Juyi Group www.juyi.cn
Wenzhou Ji'erda Shoes Co., Ltd. www.chinajierda.com
Wenzhou Liqi Shoes Co., Ltd. www.liqishoes.com
Wenzhou Kangmen Children Shoes Co., Ltd. www.kangmenshoes.com
Zhejiang Hefon Shoes Industry Co., Ltd. www.soft-wind.com
Rui'an Feiyue Shoes Co., Ltd. www.feiyueshoes.com
Wenzhou Hualuo Shoes Co., Ltd. www.hualuoshoes.com
Wenzhou Wanjinge Shoes Co., Ltd. www.wanjingeshoes.com
Wenzhou Yiqi Shoes Co., Ltd. www.chinayiqi.com

More Suppliers

Zhejiang Pufei Shoes Co., Ltd. www.pufeishoes.com
Zhejiang Yazhouren Shoes Co., Ltd. www.yazhouren.com
Zhejiang Gemeiqi Shoes Co., Ltd. www.gemeiqi.com.cn
Wenzhou Chongde Footwear Co., Ltd. www.chongdeshoes.com
Wenzhou Zhuosen Shoes Co., Ltd. www.chosson.cn
Wenzhou Jinsheng Shoes Industry Co., Ltd. www.jinshengshoes.com
Wenzhou Saifu Shoes Industry Co., Ltd. www.saifu-shoes.com
Wenzhou Jielida Shoes Co., Ltd. www.jielidashoes.com
Wenzhou Qiangmeng Shoes Co., Ltd. www.qiangmeng.com
Wenzhou Kapai Shoes Co., Ltd. www.kapaishoes.com
Wenzhou Xincaihong Footwear Co., Ltd. www.xchfootwear.com
Wenzhou Yiwanda Shoes Co., Ltd. www.tjtj.com.cn
Wenzhou Dasuy Shoes Co., Ltd. www.dasuy.com
Wenzhou Xusheng Shoes Industry Co., Ltd. www.lalikaer.com
Wenzhou Tongtong Shoes Co., Ltd. www.tongtaishoes.com
Wenzhou Lihui Shoes Co., Ltd. www.chinalihui.com
Wenzhou Xinnai Safety Shoes Co., Ltd. www.xinnai.net
Wenzhou Golden Dove Shoes Co., Ltd. www.jingeshoes.com.cn
Wenzhou Heqiao Shoes Co., Ltd. www.hqiaoshoes.com
Wenzhou Jusheng Shoes Co., Ltd. www.jushengshoes.cn
Wenzhou Haitai Shoes Co., Ltd. www.takadashoes.com
Baina Shoes Industry Co., Ltd. www.chinabaina.com
Wenzhou Menglani Shoes Co., Ltd. www.menglani.com  
Wenzhou Tenghe Shoes Co., Ltd. www.chinatenghe.com
Zhejiang Changzheng Shoes Co., Ltd. www.cnchangzheng.com
Zhejiang Jinwei Shoes Co., Ltd. www.zjjinwei.com
Zhejiang Renben Shoes Co., Ltd. www.renben.com
Wenzhou Yuanbiao Shoes Co., Ltd. www.china-yuanbu.com
Dalong Machinery Co., Ltd. www.wzdalong.com
Wenzhou Zhiguang Shoes-Making Machines Co., Ltd. www.wz-zg.com
Wenzhou Huikai Shoes Materials Co., Ltd. www.wzlianyi.com
Wenzhou Torzn Shoes Material Co., Ltd. www.torzn.com
Wenzhou Bangda Shoe-Making Machinery Co., Ltd. www.bangda.com
Zhejiang Senlang Shoes Co., Ltd. www.senlang.com.cn
Zhejiang Feida Shoes Co., Ltd. www.zjfdshoes.com
Rongguang Group Co., Ltd. www.china-rongguang.com
Wenzhou Wanhong Shoes Material Co., Ltd. www.wzwanli.com
Wenzhou Guangdeli Shoe Material Co., Ltd. www.guangdeli.com
Wenzhou Taiwang Shoe Materials Co., Ltd. www.tw577.com
Wenzhou Zhonglong Shoes Materials Co., Ltd. www.zhonglongxiecai.com
Wenzhou Chengda Shoes Materials Co., Ltd. www.wzcdxc.com
Wenzhou Dengbao Hardware Co., Ltd. www.dengbao.cn
Wenzhou Bubuxin Decorative Button Co., Ltd. www.bubuxin.com
Wenzhou Meilida Decorative Buckles Co., Ltd. www.meilida.com

cwg

Contact Us

Φ For site information, please reach us via wenzhouguide@yahoo.com

Φ 添加我们的微信来了解更多网站信息

                 wechat

Disclaimer

The CWG has made every effort to offer accurate and reliable information about Wenzhou, China on this site. However, we do not accept any responsibility or liability for its accuracy, legality or reliability. We reserve the right to delete, modify or update any information listed on this site.