FaceBookTwitterGoogle+

Pens in Wenzhou

Wenzhou’s pen-making industry takes an important position in both domestic and overseas markets. Longwan District is a major area accommodating pen-making factories in Wenzhou. In 2012, there are around 180 pen manufacturers in Wenzhou, producing 14 billion pens in total with a total export of 1.95 billion Yuan. These pen factories produce various types of pens, including ball pens, watercolor pens, propelling pencils, fountain pens, gel pens and makers etc. Meanwhile, other office supplies and stationeries have been gradually added to their production lines, such as erasers, set squares, files and rulers etc.

wenzhou pens

Wenzhou’s pen-making industry takes an important position in both domestic and overseas markets. Longwan District is a major area accommodating pen-making factories in Wenzhou. In 2012, there are around 180 pen manufacturers in Wenzhou, producing 14 billion pens in total with a total export of 1.95 billion Yuan. These pen factories produce various types of pens, including ball pens, watercolor pens, propelling pencils, fountain pens, gel pens and makers etc. Meanwhile, other office supplies and stationeries have been gradually added to their production lines, such as erasers, set squares, files and rulers etc.

wenzhou pens

Pen Manufacturers

Company Website
Wenzhou Xintai Stationery Co., Ltd. www.xintai-pen.com
Wenzhou Jiawen Stationery Co., Ltd. www.raddar-pen.com
Wenzhou Haojie Stationery Factory www.haojiewenju.com
Wenzhou Sanjie Stationery Factory www.sanjie-pen.com
Wenzhou Jinma Stationery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. www.jinmastationery.com
Wenzhou Junbo Stationery Co., Ltd. ww.junbo-stationery.com
Wenzhou Xingcheng Pen Factory www.xingchengpen.com
Wenzhou Outai Stationery Co., Ltd. www.jinyingpen.com
Wenzhou Tiantian Writing Instruments Co., Ltd. www.pen-tiantian.com
Wenzhou Wenhao Stationery Sports Manufacturing Co., Ltd. www.wenhaopen.com
Wenzhou Yatong Stationery Gift Co., Ltd. www.cnyatong.com
Wenzhou Chengjia Stationery Co., Ltd. www.china-chengjia.com
Wenzhou Jinhao Stationery Gift Co., Ltd. www.jhstationery.com
Wenzhou Chuanggao Stationery Co., Ltd. www.eraser.cc
Wenzhou Xingyu Stationery Sports Manufacturing Co., Ltd. www.xingyupen.com
Wenzhou Kaiwen Stationery Sports Manufacturing Co., Ltd. www.kaiwenpen.com
Wenzhou Zhidi Pens Industry Co., Ltd. www.wzzhidi.com
Wenzhou Tianhao Pen Industrial Co., Ltd. www.tianhao-pen.com
Wenzhou Chenyue Stationery Co., Ltd. www.chen-yue.cn
Wenzhou Chaoxing Stationery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. www.wz-chaoxing.com
Wenzhou Tianjiao Pen Industrial Co., Ltd. www.tianjiao-pen.com
Wenzhou Huasheng Pen Industry Co., Ltd. www.huashengpen.com
Wenzhou Meida Pen Trade Co., Ltd. www.wzmida.com
Wenzhou Changrong Pen Trade Co., Ltd. www.cn-changrong.com

More Suppliers

Wenzhou Xinya Stationery Co., Ltd. www.xinya-stationery.com
Wenzhou Xiongya Pen Industrial Co., Ltd. www.xiongya-pen.com
Wenzhou Shengfeng Pen Industry Co., Ltd. www.shengfengpen.com
Wenzhou New Times Stationery Co., Ltd. www.haohuatong.com
Wenzhou Feida Pen Industry Co., Ltd. www.feidapen.com
Wenzhou Wentai Pen Industries Co., Ltd. www.wentai-pen.com
Wenzhou Guohua Pen Industry Co., Ltd. www.guohuapen.com
Wenzhou Huali Pen Industrial Co., Ltd. www.hualipen.com
Wenzhou Changxing Pen Industry Co., Ltd. www.changxing-pen.com
Wenzhou Tenfon Stationery Co., Ltd. www.tenfon.com
Wenzhou Sun Stationery Co., Ltd. www.sunbaby.cc
Wenzhou Gooddays Stationery Co., Ltd. www.hrz.cn
Wenzhou Shibo Stationery Co., Ltd. www.shiboer.com
Wenzhou Aihao Writing Instruments Co., Ltd. www.aihao.com
Wenzhou Yile Pen Industry Co., Ltd. www.yilepen.com
Wenzhou Boda Stationery Co., Ltd. www.china-xdd.com
Wenzhou Sitong Pen-making Parts Co., Ltd. www.sitong-pen.com
Wenzhou Tianwa Stationery Co., Ltd. www.tianwa.cc
Wenzhou Jiutian Stationery Co., Ltd. www.cngtin.com
Wenzhou Lanyu Stationery Co., Ltd. www.cn-lanyu.com
Wenzhou Shuyuan Stationery Co., Ltd. www.soyea.cc

cwg

Contact Us

Φ For site information, please reach us via wenzhouguide@yahoo.com

Φ 添加我们的微信来了解更多网站信息

                 wechat

Disclaimer

The CWG has made every effort to offer accurate and reliable information about Wenzhou, China on this site. However, we do not accept any responsibility or liability for its accuracy, legality or reliability. We reserve the right to delete, modify or update any information listed on this site.