FaceBookTwitterGoogle+

Locks in Wenzhou

Wenzhou is a major manufacturing cluster for different locks in China. As of 2012, there are over 400 lock manufacturers in Wenzhou, which are mainly concentrated in the suburban areas of Ouhai District, Longwan District and Lucheng District. The annual output of locks in Wenzhou reaches 600 million pieces, a large number of which are exported abroad. Wenzhou’s lock factories manufacture different types of locks, including door locks, bicycle locks, motorcycle locks as well as those high-tech IC card locks, keypad locks, inductive locks and fingerprint locks etc, among which locks for vehicles take up a big share in the market of China. In addition, some lock companies in Wenzhou are among China’s top lock manufacturers for the high quality and excellent design of their lock products.

wenzhou locks

Wenzhou is a major manufacturing cluster for different locks in China. As of 2012, there are over 400 lock manufacturers in Wenzhou, which are mainly concentrated in the suburban areas of Ouhai District, Longwan District and Lucheng District. The annual output of locks in Wenzhou reaches 600 million pieces, a large number of which are exported abroad. Wenzhou’s lock factories manufacture different types of locks, including door locks, bicycle locks, motorcycle locks as well as those high-tech IC card locks, keypad locks, inductive locks and fingerprint locks etc, among which locks for vehicles take up a big share in the market of China. In addition, some lock companies in Wenzhou are among China’s top lock manufacturers for the high quality and excellent design of their lock products.

wenzhou locks

Lock Manufacturers

Company Website
Wenzhou Taishan Locks Co., Ltd. www.taishanlock.cn
Wenzhou Sinte Locks Co., Ltd. www.sinte-lock.com
Wenzhou Tongyong Locks Co., Ltd. www.tonyon.com
Wenzhou Ouhai Daily Lock Factory www.jinkulock.com
Wenzhou West Lake Hardware & Lock Co., Ltd. www.xihulocks.com
Wenzhou Zhonghao Locks Co., Ltd. www.zhongxinlock.com
Wenzhou Gaoli Locks Co., Ltd. www.gaolilocks.com
Wenzhou Konga Lock Co., Ltd. www.konga.cn
Wenzhou Goldenkey Lock Industrial Co., Ltd. www.lock.cn
Wenzhou Ouhai Huaba Locks Co., Ltd. www.huabalocks.com
Zhejiang Yongjing Lock Industry Co., Ltd. www.china-doorlock.com
Wenzhou Horeja Lock Co., Ltd. www.horejalocks.com
Wenzhou Wutian Yongguo Locks Factory www.sylock.com
Wenzhou Naibao Lock Co., Ltd. www.jqlock.com
Wenzhou Haoju Hardware Co., Ltd. www.haoju-cn.com
Zhejiang Zhongzheng Lock Co., Ltd. www.zhongzhenglock.com
Wenzhou Huarui Hardware Co., Ltd. www.wzhrhardware.com
Wenzhou Jinfu Locks Co., Ltd. www.poddedly.com
Wenzhou Falante Locks Co., Ltd. www.falante.cn
Wenzhou Weitai Locks Co., Ltd. www.wei-tai.com
Wenzhou Jinma Locks Co., Ltd. www.jinmalocks.com
Wenzhou Yuda Lock Industry Co., Ltd. www.yuer.cc
Wenzhou Bali Locks Co., Ltd. www.cnbali.com
Wenzhou Ruiyang Locks Co., Ltd. www.wzry.com
Wenzhou Changqi Locks Co., Ltd. www.ruilonglocks.com

More Suppliers

Wenzhou Yadeng Locks Co., Ltd. www.cnyadeng.com
Wenzhou Haida Lock Co., Ltd. www.cn-hongtu.com
Wenzhou Yuhua Lock Co., Ltd. www.yhlock.com
Wenzhou Yongtai Locks Co., Ltd. www.cnyota.com
Wenzhou Chaoli Locks Co., Ltd. www.chaolilock.com
Wenzhou Libaijia Lock Industry Co., Ltd. www.wzlbj.com
Wenzhou Tapu Lock Industry Co., Ltd. www.cnzkx.com
Wenzhou Boyu Lock Industry Co., Ltd. www.boyulocks.com
Wenzhou Kere Hardware Co., Ltd. www.kerehardware.com
Wenzhou Rixing Hardware Factory www.rx-china.com
Wenzhou Meigu Locking Co., Ltd. www.hotun.com
Wenzhou Hongcheng Lock Co., Ltd. www.hongchenglock.com
Wenzhou BECK Electronic Co., Ltd. www.bok.com.cn
Wenzhou Kaihe Locks Co., Ltd. www.kaihelocks.com
Wenzhou Kangju Locks Co., Ltd. www.kangjulocks.com
Wenzhou Meilibao Locks Co., Ltd. www.wzmlb.com
Wenzhou Jinlaili Electronic Lock Co., Ltd. www.jinlaili.com
Wenzhou Yongxin Lock Co., Ltd. www.yongyoulock.com
Wenzhou Tian’an Lock Co., Ltd. www.tiananlock.com
Wenzhou Kaihe Locks Co., Ltd. www.kaihelocks.com
Wenzhou Baolilai Locks Industry Co., Ltd. www.bll-cn.com
Wenzhou Weishi Locks Co., Ltd. www.kvclocks.com
Wenzhou Tianyu Locks Co., Ltd. www.tenyale.com.cn
Wenzhou Baoyi Hardware & Locks Co., Ltd. www.baoyilocks.com
Wenzhou Libni Hardware Co., Ltd. www.linilock.com
Wenzhou Legend Lock Co., Ltd. www.wzlegend.com
Wenzhou Dongjiu Locks Co., Ltd. www.djdoorlocks.com
Wenzhou Boluosi Hardware Co., Ltd. www.bolslock.com
Wenzhou Lianxin Locks Co., Ltd. www.lxlocks.com
Wenzhou Penghao Locks Factory www.penghaolock.com
Wenzhou Gangtai Hardware Co., Ltd. www.china-locks.com
Wenzhou Junhe Locks Co., Ltd. www.junhelock.com
Wenzhou Boxin Locks Co., Ltd. www.boxinlocks.com
Baodeli Industry Co., Ltd. www.baodeli.com
Zhejiang Zhongli Group www.lock-king.com
Wenzhou Tenyale Locks Co., Ltd. www.tenyale.com.cn

cwg

Contact Us

Φ For site information, please reach us via wenzhouguide@yahoo.com

Φ 添加我们的微信来了解更多网站信息

                 wechat

Disclaimer

The CWG has made every effort to offer accurate and reliable information about Wenzhou, China on this site. However, we do not accept any responsibility or liability for its accuracy, legality or reliability. We reserve the right to delete, modify or update any information listed on this site.