FaceBookTwitterGoogle+

Eyewear in Wenzhou

Wenzhou is one of four eyewear production clusters in China with over 80% of its glasses exported to overseas markets. In 2012, Wenzhou’s glasses manufacturers harvested a total export of 75,521 US dollars. The majority of Wenzhou’s glasses manufacturers are concentrated in Lucheng District, Ouhai District and Rui’an City, and in particular the industrial zone in Louqiao of Ouhai District accommodates dozens of major glasses factories in Wenzhou. Wenzhou’s eyewear industry supplies a wide range of products, including optical frames, sunglasses, reading glasses, lens, spectacle cases and accessories, and related machinery. Wenzhou International Optics Fair (WOF) has developed into a reputed optical trade show in China, which is held annually in Wenzhou International Convention and Exhibition Center.

wenzhou eyewear

Wenzhou is one of four eyewear production clusters in China with over 80% of its glasses exported to overseas markets. In 2012, Wenzhou’s glasses manufacturers harvested a total export of 75,521 US dollars. The majority of Wenzhou’s glasses manufacturers are concentrated in Lucheng District, Ouhai District and Rui’an City, and in particular the industrial zone in Louqiao of Ouhai District accommodates dozens of major glasses factories in Wenzhou. Wenzhou’s eyewear industry supplies a wide range of products, including optical frames, sunglasses, reading glasses, lens, spectacle cases and accessories, and related machinery. Wenzhou International Optics Fair (WOF) has developed into a reputed optical trade show in China, which is held annually in Wenzhou International Convention and Exhibition Center.

wenzhou eyewear

Glasses Manufacturers

Company Website
Wenzhou Zhengda Optical (MFY) Co., Ltd. www.zdoptical.com
Wenzhou Guangda Optical Co., Ltd. www.gd-optical.com
Outlook Optical Co., Ltd. www.outlookoptical.info
Wenzhou Yidong Glasses Co., Ltd. www.ydglasses.com
Wenzhou Hindar Optical Co., Ltd. www.hindaroptical.com
Wenzhou Redsun Optical Co., Ltd. www.readsunoptical.com
Wenzhou Redstar Optical Co., Ltd. www.redstaroptical.com
Wenzhou Brightlook Optical Co., Ltd. www.eyewear-supplier.com
Wenzhou Comity Optical Co., Ltd. www.optical-frame.net
Wenzhou Huaxiang Optical Co., Ltd. www.huaxiang-optical.com
Center Optical Co., Ltd. www.centeroptical.cn
Wenzhou Jiaxuan Optical Co., Ltd. www.jiaxuanoptics.com
Wenzhou Sojos Optical Co., Ltd. www.sojosoptical.com
Wenzhou Z & C Optical Co., Ltd. www.zc-optical.com
Wenzhou Oriental Optical Co., Ltd. www.orientalinc.cn
Wenzhou Dongwu Optical Instrument Co., Ltd. www.dongwuoptics.com
Wenzhou Weatley Optical Co., Ltd. www.weatleyoptical.com
Wenzhou Yupai Optical Co., Ltd. www.yupaioptical.com
Wenzhou Tiance Optical Instrument Co., Ltd. www.bangfeng.com
Wenzhou Yuguang Optics Apparatus Factory www.wz-yg.com
Wenzhou Taili Glasses Co., Ltd. www.tailiglasses.com
Wenzhou Suntide Optical Co., Ltd. www.suntide-optic.com
Wenzhou Highcome Optical Co., Ltd. www.china-reading.com
Wenzhou Bada Optical Co., Ltd. www.bada-glasses.com

More Suppliers

Wenzhou Lovedoor Industry Co., Ltd. www.loverdoor.com
Wenzhou Jinhong Glasses Co., Ltd. www.jbglasses.com
Wenzhou Dusmin Optics Co., Ltd. www.dusmin.com
Wenzhou E-Long Optical Glasses Co., Ltd. www.elong-optical.com
Wenzhou Dasoon Optical Glasses Co., Ltd. www.dasoon.com
Wenzhou Sunshine Optics Co., Ltd. www.sunshineoptics.cn
Wenzhou Shenqi Optical Co., Ltd. www.shenqi-optical.com
Wenzhou Xinwei Optics Co., Ltd. www.wanguglass.com
Wenzhou Beth Optical Glasses Co., Ltd. www.bethoptical.com
Wenzhou Jiaguang Optical Co., Ltd. www.jiaguang.com.cn
Wenzhou Green Planet Optical Co., Ltd. www.gp-optical.com
Wenzhou SO-PAL Optical Co., Ltd. www.so-paloptics.com
Wenzhou Aishi Optics Industry Co., Ltd. www.aishioptics.com
Wenzhou Mingda Optical Glasses Co., Ltd. www.mingda-opt.com
Wenzhou Jinda Glasses Co., Ltd. www.chinajinda.com
Wenzhou Z & Z Glasses Factory www.yihaoglasses.com
Wenzhou Honghong Glasses Co., Ltd. www.honghongglasses.com
Wenzhou Lucheng Bright Glasses Factory www.midsun-eyewear.com
Wenzhou Ouhai Glasses Co., Ltd. www.ouhaiglasses.com
Wenzhou Olu Eyewear Co., Ltd. www.olueyewear.com
Wenzhou Sunway Eyewear Co., Ltd. www.sunway-eyewear.com
Wenzhou Yida Glasses Co., Ltd. www.ydoptical.com
Zhejiang East Optical Glasses Co., Ltd. www.eastoptical.com
Wenzhou Mingfa Optical Technology Co., Ltd. www.wzmingfa.com
Wenzhou Shunchang Glasses Co., Ltd. www.shunchang-glasses.com
Wenzhou Yijiuliang Optical Co., Ltd. www.yijiuliang.com

cwg

Contact Us

Φ For site information, please reach us via wenzhouguide@yahoo.com

Φ 添加我们的微信来了解更多网站信息

                 wechat

Disclaimer

The CWG has made every effort to offer accurate and reliable information about Wenzhou, China on this site. However, we do not accept any responsibility or liability for its accuracy, legality or reliability. We reserve the right to delete, modify or update any information listed on this site.